## International Skating Union (ISU) Candidates ISU Office Dated May 10, 2010

Council	Name	Country	Member Proposing Candidate
President:	Ottavio Cinquanta	Italy	Italy
Vice President			
Figure Skating:	David Dore	Canada	Canada Figure
gare enamig.			
Vice President			
Speed Skating:	Manfred Zojer	Austria	Austria Speed
	Jan Dijkema	Netherlands	Netherlands
Members			
Figure Skating:	Alexandr Gorshkov	Russia	Russia Figure
	Tjasa Andrée-Prosenc	Slovenia	Slovenia
	Phyllis Howard	USA	USA Figure
	Marie Lundmark	Finland	Finland Figure
	Maria Teresa Samaranch	Spain	Spain
	Katarina Henriksson	Sweden	Sweden Figure
	Pierre de LaCroix de Lavalette	France	Roumania
	Junko Hiramatsu	Japan	Japan
Speed Skating:	German Panov	Russia	Russia Speed
	Li Lan	China	China
	Jan Dijkema	Netherlands	Netherlands
	György Martos	Hungary	Hungary
	Manfred Zojer	Austria	Austria Speed
	Roland Maillard	Switzerland	Switzerland
	Terje Andersen	Norway	Norway
	Jan Marmstäl	Sweden	Sweden Speed

	Name	Country	Member Proposing Candidate
Technical Committees			
Single & Pair Skating			
Chair:	Alexander Lakernik	Russia	Russia Figure
N.A	D'te Ze set la s	Dala' a	Deleter
Members:	Rita Zonnekeyn	Belgium	Belgium
	Fabio Bianchetti	Italy	Italy
	Susan Lynch	Australia	Australia
	Junko Hiramatsu	Japan	Japan
	Vladislav Petukhov	Ukraine	Ukraine Figure
Ice Dance			
Chair:	Alexandr Gorshkov	Russia	Russia Figure
	Halina Gordon-Poltorak	Poland	Poland Figure
	Robert Joseph Horen	USA	USA Figure
Members:	Janet Coton	Great Britain	Great Britain
	Gilles Vandenbroeck	France	France
	Halina Gordon-Poltorak	Poland	Poland Figure
	Walter Zuccaro	Italy	Italy
		USA	
	Robert Joseph Horen		USA Figure
	Alla Shekhovtsova	Russia	Russia Figure, Estonia

	Name	Country	Member Proposing Candidate
Synchronized Skating			
Chair:	Christopher Buchanan	Great Britain	Great Britain
	Mika Saarelainen	Finland	Finland Figure
Members:	Helen Marjorie Volgushev	Great Britain	Great Britain
	Philippe Maitrot	France	France
	Karen Wolanchuk	USA	USA Figure
	Orban Davorin	Croatia	Croatia
	Mika Saarelainen	Finland	Finland Figure
Short Track Speed Skating			
Chair:	Reinier Oostheim	Netherlands	Netherlands
	Andy Gabel	USA	USA Speed
Members:	Li Lan	China	China
	Alexander Sizov	Russia	Russia
	Stoytcho G. Stoytchev	Bulgaria	Denmark, Bosnia Herzegovina, Romania
	Nathalie Lambert	Canada	Canada Speed
	Reinier Oostheim	Netherlands	Netherlands
	Myung Kyu Jun	Republic of Korea	Republic of Korea
	Ji-Hoon Chae	Republic of Korea	Mongolia, Chinese Taipei
	Jim Hewish	Australia	Australia
	Evgeniya Radanova	Bulgaria	Bulgaria

Name	Country	Member Proposing Candidate
Tron Espeli	Norway	Norway
Roland Maillard	Switzerland	Switzerland
Roland Maillard	Switzerland	Switzerland
Alexander Kibalko	Russia	Russia
Gregg Planert	Canada	Canada Speed
Jan Marmstäl	Sweden	Sweden Speed
Günter Schmumacher	Germany	Germany Speed
Jae Seok Choi	Republic of Korea	Republic of Korea
Nick Thometz	USA	USA Speed
Albert Jan Augustinus	Netherlands	Netherlands
Pawel Zygmunt	Poland	Poland Speed
Beatrice Pfister	Switzerland	Switzerland
		Slovak Republic
	Germany	Germany Figure
	New Zealand	New Zealand Figure
* received on April 15, 2010, initialy n	ot noted since e-mail went to	spam inbox
Fred Benjamin	USA	USA
Egbert Schmid	Austria	Austria Speed
	Tron Espeli   Roland Maillard   Roland Maillard   Alexander Kibalko   Gregg Planert   Jan Marmstäl   Günter Schmumacher   Jae Seok Choi   Nick Thometz   Albert Jan Augustinus   Pawel Zygmunt   Allan Böhm   Volker Waldeck   Susan Petricevic *   * received on April 15, 2010, initialy n   Fred Benjamin	Tron Espeli Norway   Roland Maillard Switzerland   Roland Maillard Switzerland   Roland Maillard Switzerland   Alexander Kibalko Russia   Gregg Planert Canada   Jan Marmstäl Sweden   Günter Schmumacher Germany   Jae Seok Choi Republic of Korea   Nick Thometz USA   Albert Jan Augustinus Netherlands   Pawel Zygmunt Poland   Beatrice Pfister Switzerland   Allan Böhm Slovak Republic   Volker Waldeck Germany   Susan Petricevic * New Zealand   * received on April 15, 2010, initialy not noted since e-mail went to   Fred Benjamin USA

Please note that the sequence in which the candidates for the different position will be presented during the elections, will be drawn in presence of the ISU Auditors.

All candidates remain subject to verification for compliance with eligibility requirements.

Lausanne, May 10, 2010